need to lose 100 lbs - new - looking for friends

Options
2»

Replies

• UsedToBeHusky
    UsedToBeHusky Posts: 15,229 Member
    Options
    I began in April with 140 lbs to lose. So far, I have had a lot of success, but have recently stalled out a bit. It's time for me to revamp my program and get my head back in this. I would love to offer you support. Please send me a friend request.
  • AandJsMommy
    Options
    Welcome! My name is Laura. I have over a 100 pounds to lose. Feel free to add me if you want to!
  • newdaydawning79
    newdaydawning79 Posts: 1,503 Member
    Options
    Welcome! I had lost almost 40 lbs on here earlier this year and then fell off the wagon hard and gained all of it back. But I'm starting over today, have over 100 lbs myself! Feel free to add me!
  • lizzieollie
    Options
    I am not new but I am new to asking for help from other people try to loose weight. I need to loose over 200 lbs. I have only kept off 20 lbs of the 38 I lost this year. We could help each other if you want to be friends.
  • SarahShikari
    Options
    Hi! I have to lose about 95, so feel free to add me! :)
  • MountainMamaMarissa
    Options
    Hi gals,
    Like most of you who posted on this message, I have quite a few lbs. to shed. I know the number the BMI says I need to be, but I've decided to set mini goals for myself, so I won't be so overwhelmed by the number. We can definitely do this with one another's encouragement!
  • Kelly_Wilson1990
    Kelly_Wilson1990 Posts: 3,245 Member
    Options
    Welcome!! You can do it!!! I have lost 145 pounds and still have 33 pounds to go to reach my goal weight.
  • kbeller88
    Options