uncharted 1-2-3 PS3

Options
who played them ? all the way through???
i have a question to thoses who did, if you didnt,,you may not wanna look here, as i might spoil some fun for you,,, but there is something i wanna know,,,,

Replies

• wigglelee
    wigglelee Posts: 491
    Options
    any ps3 players out there???? its killing me,,, i need to know something,,,,lol
  • angraham2
    angraham2 Posts: 128
    Options
    I have a PS3....
  • twanthe1
    twanthe1 Posts: 407
    Options
    I played through 1 and 2, not 3 yet.
  • BlakeK80
    Options
    Yup... i'm a big gamer and ive played all 3 uncharted games. Probably the best series on PS3. Although i thought 3 lacked something from the other 2. So, what would you like to know?
  • Serenavictoria
    Serenavictoria Posts: 37 Member
    Options
    Me, I have. I was disappointed in 3 though...
  • lauraparkerrr
    lauraparkerrr Posts: 86 Member
    Options
    i started playing 3, but i'd bought it for someone and had to give it to them :( boo haha. the graphics of it truly amazed me.
  • twanthe1
    twanthe1 Posts: 407
    Options
    Noooooooooooooooo don't say that - 3 was supposed to be amazing. I like 2 better than one though.
  • Serenavictoria
    Options
    Thank god I'm not the only one. The game is visually beautiful. but the story was lacking a bit and the game play, not much of it. There weren't nearly as many puzzles either. I felt cheated, really.
  • monst76
    monst76 Posts: 25
    Options
    I played 1 and really enjoyed it, I'm a big time Gamer been playing mostly FPS (MW3 & BF3) but Skyrim seems to be one of the best games of the year. Check it out.
  • Serenavictoria
    Options
    I want it, but I can't afford Skyrim. I also then for sure would not be working out... Or leaving the house, ever. Haha.