Young Working Women (career, not corner)

Options
Hi ladies! I'm Morgan, 26 years with a full time desk job, a night class, and busy volunteer/social life. I want to lose about 15 more pounds. I’m no longer overweight so the last few pounds aren’t flying off. I eat clean (90% of the time) and enjoy trying to new workouts and challenges. I figure there are a lot of other young working women out there just like me. This is more to see if there is an interest in starting a motivational group and hold each other accountable.

I'm thinking of check-ins, tips, recipes, new ideas, weekly challenges, and really anything else you want to talk about.

Any takers?

Replies

• CaseyBee
    CaseyBee Posts: 163 Member
    Options
    Hey Morgan! I'm back in on this one! :)

I'm Casey, 25, a nanny, and happily maried to the best man on earth since 2009.
    I've recently discovered that I LOVE cooking, so I'm always testing new things and torturing my poor, gag-on-all-vegetables husband. I graduated in 2009 with a degree in Spanish Language and Lit, and a minor in Psychology. The one kryptonite food I can't stop dreaming about is cake. (Good sweet goodness, I love me some cake. ;)
  • JBNL
    JBNL Posts: 6 Member
    Options
    In! :)
  • mgmyyear2012
    Options
    In please! I'm Meghan, 22, and working 60 hours a week. I can use all the motivation I can get! :)
  • fatty_to_fitty
    fatty_to_fitty Posts: 544 Member
    Options
    I'm in! I'm 26 desk job and crazy busy outside work.
  • CaseyBee
    CaseyBee Posts: 163 Member
    Options
    In please! I'm Meghan, 22, and working 60 hours a week. I can use all the motivation I can get! :)
    Goodness sakes! What do you do? (Haha, I'm usually close to 50, but I work for a bunch of doctors so life goes crazy OFTEN. :)
  • Morganjannelle
    Options
    Awesome!

I'm glad you're back too Casey!

JB I know you'll love this.