Personal Trainer - Feel free to add me for advice =)

Options
OK so im a REPS (Register of Exercise Professionals) UK accredites Level 3 Personal Trainer studying in my Second year of a Bs.c. Sport & Exercise Science. Got quite a bit of free time and I wont be workng back as a PT until the end of my third year now. As I wont get chance to do this in person for a while I want to get my thinking cap on and help a few people at the same time. Can review nutrition plans, exercise routines or offer general advice about problems.

Im also looking to reduce my bodyfat from 15% (at 88kg) to 8% in the next two months.

Cheers.

Mike.

Replies

• RCadence
    RCadence Posts: 79
    Options
    Ditto mate, its the hard life of the tubby teenage years. I studied Psychology, Sport and Medicine as a degree and thats totally changed my life, as it looks like it has yours.

Feel free to add me as a friend if you want.

Cheers
  • LouLouUK
    LouLouUK Posts: 136 Member
    Options
    Hi Mike,

Thanks for your offer of help and advice!

I'm going to be taking my Level 2 gym instructor course later this month then hopefully onto the Personal Training Level 3!

Any advice at all? Im so excited and revved up for it, but terribly nervous at the same time! :)

Thanks,

Louise
  • texna
    texna Posts: 7
    Options
    Hi just started this week any advise on what I can do to try and get rid of flab around my waist!!! I so threadmill walking/running 40-45 minutes. stationery bike 20 minutes, and using 5 weight machines total hours spent 1:45 minutes at gym. I have been doing this for a year now have lost inches but have a lot of loose skin under me and celluliate on my legs. Any new ideas will help. Thanks!
  • AmyLRed
    AmyLRed Posts: 894 Member
    Options
    thanks for offering! :)

I'll send you a request. Love having friends who are in the know!

-Amy
  • Angie80281
    Angie80281 Posts: 444 Member
    Options