Any other photographers?

Options

Replies

• yellowmello7
    Options
    Right now I shoot with a old canon 30D but soon I will be getting a 7D

I'm new to MFP so please add me as a friend if you like.
  • AutumnsPassage
    AutumnsPassage Posts: 33 Member
    Options
    I'm an amature, using a Canon T2i and have been photographing cemeteries for over a decade.
  • lroutt65
    lroutt65 Posts: 16 Member
    Options
    I have a Canon T3i and love it.
    I shoot portraits, landscape, and just about anything else.
    Still learning how to use light and flash.
  • Tuliptwy
    Options
    I have a Nikon D60 and it's amazing. I'm looking to set up a studio in my home and so am learning all about making sets, lights and flashes. I'm still learning my camera and love portraits, adults, landscape, old places, antiques, among others. I only have pictures on facebook - message me on there to see them. :)
  • bug802
    Options
    I mainly use a rolaflex f3.5 120 film camera and a minolta g-series 35.

Photography experiences of 8 years, worked at wolf camera (camera store owned by ritz) for 5 years.
  • gldnlark
    Options
    Hi!

-I'm "officially" retired after more than 25 years in the business... (But you know how family is?)
    -Still use all Canon cameras - 20D, 40D, D60, 60D - when I do shoot.
    -Specialized in commercial, portrait, wedding and concert photojournalism (for RCMN '88-'92)
    -Taught photography comp. for about 10+ years.

'Favorite camera now is my old Kodak point-n-shoot! haha!:smile:
  • tiffster4
    tiffster4 Posts: 61 Member
    Options
  • vanzeem
    vanzeem Posts: 107
    Options
    I'm actually saving to get a good camera so i can start getting into photography!! I took a class in college (almost 10 years ago!!) and then things changed. Upon 'growing up' and learning more about myself, i've discovered that i do love photography and now i want to get back into it.
  • crawpapa
    crawpapa Posts: 156 Member
    Options