Smooth or Hairy

Options

Replies

• PeaceLoveVeggies
    PeaceLoveVeggies Posts: 682 Member
    Options
    Half and half! I love a little chest hair, but um below the belt, SMOOTH! <3
  • Showgirlbody
    Showgirlbody Posts: 402 Member
    Options
    Stubble hurts. I'm not big on the hairy ness factor but shaving everywhere is not good either. Chafing and razor burn. Yuck. I like trimmed. I think if there is back hair, wax it. Legs, arms, etc are fine. Neatly trimmed chest and groin area if it needs it.

I massage for a living and hairy and stubbly both suck!
  • Dethea
    Dethea Posts: 247 Member
    Options
    Usually, I like smooth guys (chest and nether regions) but my man now is a hairy beast and I love it! The funny part is, he's balding so he always shaves his head.
  • Dethea
    Dethea Posts: 247 Member
    Options
    I always thought I'd prefer smooth, but a wookie came along and swept me off my feet, and now I realize that it really doesn't matter.

lol i know how you feel
  • Rscrappy
    Rscrappy Posts: 35
    Options
    Smooth from the shoulders up the rest natural. The Lord made hime that way for a reason.
  • glittermouse
    glittermouse Posts: 590 Member
    Options
    But seriously, I like mine smooth, but I'll take hair if he's worth it.

Exactly!
  • getfit022712
    Options
    "Wookie" awesome. lol.
  • pa_jorg
    pa_jorg Posts: 4,404 Member
    Options
    If he's 'average' then natural is best. If he looks like he's wearing a sweatsuit when nude, then steps need to be taken.
  • XXXMinnieXXX
    XXXMinnieXXX Posts: 3,459 Member
    Options
    Smooth below and face, but little arm and chest hair is fine. No problem with a shaved guy though x
  • glittermouse
    Options
    Men need to know this! I am hairy, but certainly not a Wookiee! I've always been self conscious of it. Perhaps I've been too much so.

Well, let's get the word out, then!