Insanity results!

Options

Replies

• BrnIdGirl
    BrnIdGirl Posts: 129 Member
    Options
    I am new to mfp and was wondering what is insanity?

Insanity is high interval training! It is a beach body workout program. Google it and you can see a video about it!

Thanks
  • mici0427
    mici0427 Posts: 54
    Options
    Holy cow you look amazing!!!
  • ladytinkerbell99
    ladytinkerbell99 Posts: 970 Member
    Options
    Congratulations on all your success! You ROCK!!!
  • SexyCook
    SexyCook Posts: 2,253 Member
    Options
    AmazIng results....Definitely can see how toned you have gotten and now you have definition and inches off the waist..WOW....I know its a tough workout but looks like it is SO worth it!! CONGRATS
  • LovingCruz
    LovingCruz Posts: 640 Member
    Options
    Congratulations!! You look awesome!!
  • nicholebean
    nicholebean Posts: 160
    Options
    Thank you all! I am so excited about my results. My fiance did Insanity with me and although his results were not as drastic he also got good results. I would recommend Insanity to everyone! Def worth the money we spent on it!
  • nicholebean
    Options
    Wow you look great! I just started insanity and really excited. Did you follow their nutrition plan/how many calories did you eat/day. I'm planning my post insanity workout by continuing to do insanity some many times/week, running, and weight lifting.

Thank you, I did follow the nutrition plan. It was really easy to follow and I enjoyed most of the meals. I did have to tweak them a little since I am a vegetarian but it wasn't that hard to change. I am 5'1 and when I started Insanity I was around 137lbs. For the first 5 weeks I was consuming about 1450 calories and the last 4 weeks I bumped it up to 1550 calories.