I am new and looking for female friends.

Options
I am brand new and do not know where to start. My good friend has helped me get started but I need help finging videos to exercise to that are free. I did a couple that my friend suggested but I don not know how to record them in my diary.Ant help will be welcomed.I am super excited to be starting this with all of you.

Replies

• elise2013
    elise2013 Posts: 45 Member
    Options
    Hey, you can add me! This site is filled with wonderful ppl willing to help you
  • jmatney79
    jmatney79 Posts: 80
    Options
    Add me and ask away!!
  • carolbat
    carolbat Posts: 3
    Options
    You can add me! I just started today as well, I figured most of it out except that there are no calories recorded when I input weight training
  • Seabreeze78
    Options
    hey there, I'm also new to mfp and always looking for new friends that I can support, encourage and motivate, we help each other along this journey :wink:
    feel free to add me if you like
  • marymargaret2012
    Options
    hey hey. Add me if u want :)
  • Maggiesuperly
    Options
    i'm doing p90x right now and lost 4 lbs last week :) it's a pretty hardcore workout, though. and you can find torrents for any video you want... just google it!
  • nainaa22
    nainaa22 Posts: 33
    Options
    Hi there, you can add me. I started around October last year from my computer,, but got sidetracked when I went on holiday. But now I am back on it, and logging in everyday. It seems tedious at times, but sticking to it will guarantee long term results
  • jcsteele0879
    Options
    I am also looking for friends to help me along my journey. Anyone can add me that wants to do this together.
  • sk2775
    sk2775 Posts: 703 Member
    Options
    Welcome to MFP. There are some great workout videos on youtube. Jillian Michael has couple of great workouts on it. Check out the following link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tJ593Z7MKs8