What is your Final Weight Loss Goal at 5'6"

Options

Replies

• chicanit45
    chicanit45 Posts: 5 Member
    Options
    I'm 5'6 and at my healthiest I weighed 126, my goal is to get between 128 and 130. I think you should do whatever you feel is healthy and what makes you feel good.
  • nellie_88
    nellie_88 Posts: 307 Member
    Options
    I am 5'6" my current weight is 128. My lowest weight on this journey was 121, but I started lifting and gained 7# which is fine because it is muscle and not fat. My original goal weight was 120, but now that I am lifting I don't see that happening and I am ok with that. I haven't really focused on a goal weight lately and have just paid attention to measurements and BF%.
  • Articeluvsmemphis
    Articeluvsmemphis Posts: 1,987 Member
    Options
    i'm 5'5-5'6 and I am aiming for 175 for now, I doubt ever in life i would want to be where the BMI says, that's too skinny for my tastes. I know I'll weigh more b/c of weight training, so lowest 150 but i will see
  • mom0teag
    mom0teag Posts: 3
    Options
    I am 5'6 and a half...(so close to 5'6"). I am aiming for 135-140 or a size 6/8. Dr. Oz says if you were a normal weight at age 18 that was probably your optimal weight. That is where I was at 18 and everyone said I looked the best I ever had before that I was too thin