Not new to MFP but looking for more friends!

Options
Hey everyone,

I've been a member for a while now and only have a few friends and would like some more! I need motivation from others, I guess you could say. I'm from Florida, 24 years old.

Hope to see some new faces soon!

Thanks! :)

Jessie

Replies

• mischief1on1
    Options
    Weight loss buddies are always a plus! Welcome to add me!

19372015.png
    Created by MyFitnessPal.com - Nutrition Facts For Foods
  • kzivic
    kzivic Posts: 326 Member
    Options
    Sending a request now, I can use the motivation from friends as well! :)
  • mzmom82
    mzmom82 Posts: 10 Member
    Options
    Hi, I am new to this and could use motivation as well. Today is my first day as a member :)
  • BtrflsKU
    BtrflsKU Posts: 20 Member
    Options
    I would like some more friends as well for motovation and support! Welcomed to add if you like,
  • healthyamberB
    healthyamberB Posts: 47 Member
    Options
    sending request now :D
  • kr1ssy23
    kr1ssy23 Posts: 270 Member
    Options
    New and looking for new buddies. Im 26 from Washington state, have 2 kids, and need to lose about 60. Feel free to add me :)
  • Cyngen
    Cyngen Posts: 557 Member
    Options
    Howdy,

From USA-Wisconsin. Just started here a week ago. Feel free to add me. My profile is pretty well up to date .. I think!
  • dreamzingreen
    dreamzingreen Posts: 18 Member
    Options
    add up the more the merrier....except when it comes to calories
  • girlnamedlee
    girlnamedlee Posts: 96 Member
    Options
    I'm 28, I've been on here for a while but I'm not as motivated as I used to be & I need to get all the way back on track...not just do this partway. Anyone can feel free to add me.
  • stacyfoo
    stacyfoo Posts: 47
    Options
    always good to have more MFP friends!! anyone feel free to add me :)
  • Dawnita123
    Options
    just got here like the other day soooooooooooooooooo hi !
  • Christine1110