Any women over 40?

Options

Replies

• sjcply
    sjcply Posts: 817 Member
    Options
    I am 40, and I totally agree with you on the hormones! It is a whole new world after 40 :huh:
  • Liasings
    Liasings Posts: 150 Member
    Options
    :happy: 49 here and a newbie here, too.
  • robinogue
    robinogue Posts: 1,117 Member
    Options
    :heart: :heart: 42 over here:heart::heart:
  • Diana35bha
    Diana35bha Posts: 292 Member
    Options
    Hi Gianna

I'm 60 but would be happy to be your buddy if you like! Luckily I'm over the wacky hormone stage LOL

Di
  • new2locs
    new2locs Posts: 271 Member
    Options
    I just want to say that we are some good looking 40 plus women!!!!!! 46 here, I haven't had any hormonal issues that I know of but it may be the reason why I'm losing so slow. Feel free to add me!
  • tammy1005
    tammy1005 Posts: 62
    Options
    :heart: I am 43! feel free to add me
  • lhoney2012
    lhoney2012 Posts: 1
    Options
    I am 49 and having a terrible time losing the weight. I seem to be gaining instead of losing. Very frustrated, any suggestions to me would be great!!!
  • mandyjb65
    mandyjb65 Posts: 6
    Options
    Hi

I am Mandy and I am 48 years. Feel free to add me as friend.
  • mandyjb65
    Options
    I'm 47 and a half actually, 48 in September. Why did I say 48? Well I feel it today because I was working out and discovered one of our cats had peed on the gym mat. Yuck! Sooty's in the doghouse!
  • wldlndcpt
    wldlndcpt Posts: 25
    Options
    Hi All,

I'm 53 and have been dealing with the hormones and a thyroid condition. I just joined MyFitnessPal after using FatSecret for a couple of years. I would love to have the support as well. I have 16 lbs to go. Feel free to add me.

Lisa
  • Nailrep
    Nailrep Posts: 966 Member
    Options
    I'm 45. Please frend me if you are looking for a diet bud!
  • lou1618
    lou1618 Posts: 96 Member
    Options