30DS first-timers! (June)

Options
I've just ordered Jillian Michaels 30 Day Shred DVD after seeing so many of my US MFP friends talking about it.

So I'm giving it a go for the first time in the 30 days of June and wondered whether there was anyone else out there going through their 'first time' too?!

Would be great to motivate each other through it and cheer each others results!

Lots of love xx

Replies

• emelypoynter
    Options
    I just started 30 Day Shred yesterday and it's my first time too!
  • rchambers2072
    rchambers2072 Posts: 227 Member
    Options
    Oh, oh, I want to do it! I have been doing her beginner one since Easter, and even though I still can't do "real" push ups (I'm still standing leaning on the door), I think I need to move on. I will buy her 30 DS DVD on the first and a set of maybe 5 pound weights.
  • mrsrobbo85
    mrsrobbo85 Posts: 42 Member
    Options
    Yay, do it! And congrats on such a fab weight loss so far! x
  • mrsrobbo85
    Options
    Oh, oh, I want to do it! I have been doing her beginner one since Easter, and even though I still can't do "real" push ups (I'm still standing leaning on the door), I think I need to move on. I will buy her 30 DS DVD on the first and a set of maybe 5 pound weights.

Lets do this.. we can post our weekly weight/inch losses on here xx
  • mrsrobbo85
    Options
    I just started 30 Day Shred yesterday and it's my first time too!

That's great, let us know how your first week goes with weight/inch loss! xx
  • bellaburch85
    Options
    Im starting on the 1st of june too!! ;0)
  • adamskidx
    adamskidx Posts: 7
    Options
    I have just ordered the DVD and look forward to starting it on the 1st June, it's my 17th birthday on saturday though :D
    I'm new to this site, so if i can work out how to do it, i will keep up with the posts! XX
  • kdavis82508
    kdavis82508 Posts: 24 Member
    Options