Jerry Sandusky Guilty!!!

Options

Replies

• TylerJ76
    TylerJ76 Posts: 4,375 Member
    Options
    He will be in protective custody so he does not have much to worry about

I'm pretty sure they will get to him no matter what...
  • ennddiiaassaassnnaacce
    Options
    A victory for all survivors of childhood sex abuse to see an offender in such a prominent position get put away for the rest of his life. Hopefully a step towards progress of more support, people reporting and more good outcomes in court. I'm glad that the trial is over.
  • lynn_marie68d
    Options
    Well because this is a 'high profile' case and he will be in a FEDERAL Prison. I'm a federal officer in Philly and most of the Inmates I work with would love to get ahold of him here.
    Why hasn't someone come up with the headline "From Penn St to the State Pen" yet?
  • GretchenReine
    GretchenReine Posts: 1,427 Member
    Options
    I heard he's expected to be put in solitary confinement for his personal safety. From what I've heard about inmates' perceptions of child predators, he'd be dead first day mainline.

They reported this weekend that he's on suicide watch...so he has his own personal guard.
  • DakotaKeogh
    DakotaKeogh Posts: 693 Member
    Options
    Why hasn't someone come up with the headline "From Penn St to the State Pen" yet?

You're so right. It's low hanging fruit.
  • saragato
    saragato Posts: 1,154
    Options
    Can you say Michael Jackson!! Boy's & Girls

That's uncalled for. Regardless of what the man may or may not have done, he was still a better human being than Sandusky ever was. Let the man rest in peace, he went through enough hell when he was alive.
  • tabulator32
    tabulator32 Posts: 701 Member
    Options
    Poor guy.

J/K. I hope they rip his @$$ open with a crow bar and jam a broken wine bottle into it. Then, castrate him and feed his balls to him before he dies.

C'mon! Tell us how you REALLY feel!
  • Bobby_Clerici