Newbie returning again for the last time!!!

Options

Replies

• Puddles0308
    Options
    Welcome back! This is my 2nd time on MFP, so I can relate :)
  • loreturn
    loreturn Posts: 3 Member
    Options
    Welcome, I can definitely relate to your whole story and I'm with you. Your so right there is no reason to stop one of my goals is for this to be the last year I am fighting this fight.
  • Jenni129
    Jenni129 Posts: 692 Member
    Options
    I've been here for quite awhile now and finally got more serious about it in the last few weeks than ever. It's kind of like when I quit smoking with my ups and downs. I "quit" several times before it stuck and finally it's been four years. :smile: Will my weight loss journey probably be the same? No idea but I'm here and it's working right now! :flowerforyou:
  • Karenannmo
    Karenannmo Posts: 118
    Options
    I feel the same....need to get it right this time. This is my first time on this site and have been on it for a little over a week and need all the support I can get so please feel free to add me to your list of friends.:smile:
  • LilD1esel
    LilD1esel Posts: 9
    Options
    Good for you. I know you'll make it. I'm going through the same type of thing and could use all of the extra support and motivation I can get. :smile:
  • arhoades
    arhoades Posts: 6
    Options
    This is my second time around too. Feel free to add me.
  • Karenannmo
    Karenannmo Posts: 118
    Options
    Hi there,
    My sister in law got me a FitBit and I've been wearing it for about a week....it's a real opener on how many steps I've been taking. Please feel free to add me as a friend, I would love to hear your progress with using the FitBit scale. :happy:
  • ChrisRN75495
    Options
    Hey Guys,

I have started this journey many many times now and at least two times on here on My Fitness Pal. Somehow I always seem to end up losing my way.