New, College student, looking for inspiration.

Options
Hello, I'm Joie.

I am a sophomore in college and I'm looking for friends of any age with whom I can talk dieting, exercise, inspiration, and just life :)

I have recently started dieting and I've lost 15 lbs as of now. Far from my goal but every bit counts.

Additionally, I would love to be in contact if you have any easy recipes that I could make in a dorm room/ dorm kitchen.

I'm very friendly and always willing to chat!

Replies

• healthy_nut
    Options
    Hey! I'm Meredith! I'm a sophomore in college too! I'd love someone to talk to aswell, I've lost 10 pounds so far and am in it for life! :)
    Message me if you want to talk. :)
  • jnicole90
    jnicole90 Posts: 31 Member
    Options
    Hi Joie! I'm Nicole, a senior in college :) I'm trying to lose about 35 lbs. Feel free to message me!
  • krystyleee
    krystyleee Posts: 219
    Options
    College senior, here! I want to lose about 40 lbs!
  • kimberly13197
    Options
    I am a College JR who wants to lose 30 lbs message me or friend request me I need friends on here.:)
  • _beautiful_disaster_
    Options
    i'm in summer class right now, but in fall i will be a freshman, and wants to loose some weight as well, im starting insanity the end of this month. feel free to add me. :)
  • Lalala_Liz
    Lalala_Liz Posts: 36 Member
    Options
    Hey! I'm Liz and a senior in college looking to lose at least 35 pounds. This can be quite the challenge on a college schedule, so the more support the better!

Anyone can feel free to add or message me :)
  • osusars
    osusars Posts: 21
    Options
    I am entering Dental School, so technically I'm a college student :-) Feel free to message me to talk, I am trying to lost about another 45 lbs
  • chivalryder
    chivalryder Posts: 4,391 Member
    Options
    Hey all,

I'm just finishing up college -doing a one year co-op at the current time.