Butt Bible Workout

Options

Replies

• Blaqheart
    Blaqheart Posts: 235
    Options
    I am a HUGE believer in the butt bible. I haven't been following the program but I have been doing it off/on for about three months, about a 2-3 weeks of lower level one then the rest has been lower level 2. I'm about to start lower level 3 to see how far I can get. I haven't lost any weight but there is a major difference in my butt/hips/thighs. I have pics but they aren't exactly the most appropriate, lol. I can't believe how well this program works....I love it. It's not easy though!

I agree.
    I believe it's k to modify if need be. I can't exactly keep right up with her, but I am doing my very best. Yep I am modifying because I simply have to. I am still seeing results even though I have modified.:wink:

It's k at least you have those pics for you to see. I really believe these before and after pics motivate you and keep you going. At least they do for me.

I shared mine to show what hard work and commitment will get you and to motivate other ladies who are on fence with the does - it - work. Yes it does and the proof is in the pics.:bigsmile:

I was shocked when I got to my level 1 complete. I thought there were changes halfway through first week, but wasn't sure. Once I saw the pics I knew I didn't imagine it.

Oh yes I love to hate and love Pauline. Very tough, but sooo worth it!

Good luck you can do this so keep going!! Right here cheering you on!!!:drinker:
  • Blaqheart
    Options
    Today is my last day of level 1. I start level 2 on Sunday. My arms are a lot more muscular now. I have also rested on "rest or cardio" days due to the triple digit heat.

GRATS you survived level 1!!!:drinker:

You can do this.

I don't blame you for resting. I usually only do 1 cardio day because cardio isn't that good for me. I'm trying to gain weight and muscle so if i do too much i have to restart.
  • Blaqheart
    Options