New user so I would love friends to cheer me on!

Options
I'm just getting started on reaching my goal of losing 25 pounds and it would be great to have friends to keep me motivated!

Replies

• briannelynn83
    Options
    I am also just getting started on reaching a goal of 20 pounds! I would love to help keep you motivated! Good luck!
  • hwells0614
    hwells0614 Posts: 5 Member
    Options
    I'm new as well. Let's go girls. We got this!!!
  • gmjojo
    gmjojo Posts: 1
    Options
    I also am a new member and need help to keep moving. Good luck girls. I have 70 lbs to lose.
  • kafergie
    kafergie Posts: 35 Member
    Options
    Add me I have about 30 pounds to lose, its good to have motivation and support.
  • turbogirl4christ
    Options
    sent you a request :) I have about 30 more I'd like to lose!! :)
  • deshannonhatala
    Options
    I am new to this site(again)...with one week under my belt!. I have A friend on here and would like to have more for support as well. If you would like, you could add me and we can cheer each other on. I am on a mission to lose 50 lbs, so let me know!
  • norabeth
    norabeth Posts: 176 Member
    Options
    Just sent you a request. :happy:
  • Iansmommy123011
    Iansmommy123011 Posts: 872 Member
    Options
    Feel free to add me if you like :)
  • Malgorzata79
    Malgorzata79 Posts: 87 Member
    Options
    Im here if you need me. Just read my profile and add me on.
  • RobynMWilson
    RobynMWilson Posts: 1,540 Member
    Options
    Just sent a friend request :)
  • Cbwade
    Cbwade Posts: 3 Member
    Options