How to look like THIS.? -pictures included-

Options
12346»

Replies

• lisaelainee
    lisaelainee Posts: 248 Member
    Options
    Did anyone ever stop to think that op knows she can't look exactly like the model in the pic? Maybe she's looking for some info on how to get some definition? There are plenty of unPS'd women on this site that eat and lift that have similar bodies. Way to miss the forest for the trees and be insulting on top of it all.

playing devil's advocate here... OP asked for specific numbers and rules to be set for her. she wanted to know how many minutes a day, what foods to avoid, etc etc. people that have been doing this for a while know there are no magic numbers, and there is no one food to avoid or to definitively have in your diet.

If I knew what exercise to do would I have posted this? No. That's why I asked. I have never tried to tone before and it's hard for an inexperienced person to know what the hell their doing.

i knooooooooooow. didn't i post something on where to get started??

So many people have answers it's hard to remember every single picture next to the advice, I apologize, plus I'm so tired and it's late
  • 3dogsrunning
    3dogsrunning Posts: 27,167 Member
    Options
    Did anyone ever stop to think that op knows she can't look exactly like the model in the pic? Maybe she's looking for some info on how to get some definition? There are plenty of unPS'd women on this site that eat and lift that have similar bodies. Way to miss the forest for the trees and be insulting on top of it all.

THANKYOU I know I can't look exactly like her, it's better to have a visual goal then none at all. I want my stomache like hers and arms and legs of coarse. I want to be toned. But toned means different to everyone so I posted a picture of what my toned definition is. She is just as beautiful natural, so everyone get over the photoshop thing because it became old QUICKLY.