hormone issue???

Options
2»

Replies

• ndj1979
    ndj1979 Posts: 29,136 Member
    Options
    but I will bite ..if you are not losing fat then you are not in calorie deficit, period.
  • taylorblade
    taylorblade Posts: 261 Member
    Options
    ndj1979 wrote: »
    OP - didn't you try this a few weeks back and just ignore all the advice you got….?????

No i just said i just started lifting weights. Also i did see my doctor he tested me for my blood sugar and my blood sugar was perfect. Im not diabetic. But he never tested me for my thyroids. Whats funny is now whenever i eat into a surplus i dont gaingain weight or lose weight i just maintain. Because personally think my lepton is low and I tried refeeds and eating into a surplus and guess what??? I'm still craving and its hard to remain in a deficit now and I'm a person with massive willpower and now my will power isnt strong enough anymore. Because the more I ignore and reject my body sends even more ravenous cravings.. Cravings that's hard to ignore.
  • taylorblade
    Options
    MrM27 wrote: »
    ndj1979 wrote: »
    OP - didn't you try this a few weeks back and just ignore all the advice you got….?????

No i just said i just started lifting weights. Also i did see my doctor he tested me for my blood sugar and my blood sugar was perfect. Im not diabetic. But he never tested me for my thyroids. Whats funny is now whenever i eat into a surplus i dont gaingain weight or lose weight i just maintain. Because personally think my lepton is low and I tried refeeds and eating into a surplus and guess what??? I'm still craving and its hard to remain in a deficit now and I'm a person with massive willpower and now my will power isnt strong enough anymore. Because the more I ignore and reject my body sends even more ravenous cravings.. Cravings that's hard to ignore.

So I see you're going to start with this again.

Fine. You have a hormone issue. Go to the doctor and get help.