St Patrick's 100lb in 365 day challenge.

Options

Replies

245112 Posts: 13
    edited March 2015
    Options
    :) I Will Follow along.....Any suggestions for exercising for me, getting tired of walking or Aquacise.........Cath............
  • gingerpest12
    gingerpest12 Posts: 16 Member
    Options
    It's great to see so many people on board...I'm feeling motivated already :) I've made my food and exercise public....If that doesn't keep me on track I don't know what will haha...If anybody wants to connect on here feel free, it's great to share this journey with others!
  • Mmachi99
    Mmachi99 Posts: 59 Member
    Options
    I'm totaly in, stated mfp today and need all the motivation I can get, need to loose 100lbs. pls do add me.
  • sweetpez76
    Options
    I'm in!
  • rachwill2002
    rachwill2002 Posts: 16 Member
    Options
    1. I have been journaling faithfully since 1/15/2015 and have lost a little over 20 pounds though my weight loss ticker doesn't show it. I joined MFP back in 2011 at 227 and started back this time at 272. I have been slowly working my way down through the weights that I have logged randomly over the years and not truly committed and that has been my motivation. So my first major goal is to get down to where I started the first time at 227.
    2. I want to have children, but due to the medications I am on the doctor has advised against it.
    3. I don't want to look like a whale next to my husband, he is my height and around 135
  • sbear867
    sbear867 Posts: 249 Member
    Options
    1. I have been journaling faithfully since 1/15/2015 and have lost a little over 20 pounds though my weight loss ticker doesn't show it. I joined MFP back in 2011 at 227 and started back this time at 272. I have been slowly working my way down through the weights that I have logged randomly over the years and not truly committed and that has been my motivation. So my first major goal is to get down to where I started the first time at 227.