• adamitri
    adamitri Posts: 614 Member
    Options
    Yep, this is just a spam thread.
  • ndj1979
    ndj1979 Posts: 29,136 Member
    Options
    Junkie1981 wrote: »
    I'm doing 2 shakes a day & 1 healthy, balanced meal....no pills!

The shakes have everything you need meal wise in them.

I can have healthy snacks throughout the day also.

I personally think it's going to be great.

I won't write on here again, I'm new to this & from what I've read people seem to be very judgemental rather than supportive!

Bye!

Another op seeking 100 percent validation for a terrible idea....sigh
  • Liftng4Lis
    Liftng4Lis Posts: 15,151 Member
    Options
    I like to chew my food, thanks.
  • BamaBreezeNSaltAire
    BamaBreezeNSaltAire Posts: 966 Member
    Options
    I'm on the seafood diet. I SEE food and I eat it. Eat less, move more. Yes, that really works OP, don't torture yourself.
  • HardcoreP0rk
    HardcoreP0rk Posts: 936 Member
    Options
    hey!

Started the juice plus diet on Monday & I'm finding it really is helping me keep within the calories that my fitness pal says is healthy. My energy levels have increased & I'm not feeling hungry between meals! It's fab so far! If anyone else is doing the juice plus, I'd love to hear about your story. Thanks.:-)x

All of these posts are such formulaic spam. The worst.
  • Ohwhynot
    Ohwhynot Posts: 356 Member
    Options
    The forums are a harsh place, but often it really is tough love. I personally don't believe in any fad diets, or diets that cost money. Thus far, I have counted calories, exercised, eaten sensible portions of my favorite foods and all it's cost me is $50 at Old Navy for an outfit 2 sizes smaller than I was in December. I wish you the best of luck on your Juice Plus journey, and hope that some day, you'll give the idea of calories in-calories out a chance!
  • JSurita2
    JSurita2 Posts: 1,304 Member
    Options