Replies

• TomFit18
    TomFit18 Posts: 2,582 Member
    Options
    sure add me if you like
  • chrisbinman
    chrisbinman Posts: 4 Member
    Options
    I would love to have some new friends who can relate to this journey.
  • Mandarinmarmelade
    Mandarinmarmelade Posts: 2 Member
    edited October 2018
    Options
    I'd love to make some new friends, anyone feel free to add me! 😊
    (I'm very new to this app/website)
  • formstar
    formstar Posts: 28 Member
    Options
    need friends. hit me up!
  • nautilus88
    nautilus88 Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    Just looking to meet like minded people in living a healthy lifestyle. :)
  • MissDevin
    MissDevin Posts: 608 Member
    Options
    sure
  • Mama_runs_slow
    Mama_runs_slow Posts: 1,078 Member
    Options
    Just restarted looking for fun and active friends
  • kaygirlhey
    kaygirlhey Posts: 12 Member
    Options
    I've never done this with friends, always by myself, so I think it's time to try something new! Feel free to add me all :)
  • alevbrant
    alevbrant Posts: 26 Member
    Options
    Ditto. I'm doing the Keto thing to lose about 15 pounds then switch to a more balanced macro ratio, and maintaining with moderate, at minimum exercise. I love hearing what others are doing and how their process is coming along.
  • Wrightyy90
    Wrightyy90 Posts: 4 Member
    Options
    Hey people! 👋 on my journey to cut and bulk, Currently cutting to 18% bodyfat!
    Right now I’m at 22% I’m getting there slowly! Would be great to have new friends on here, Love a good laugh and chats! 😀
  • hi_imshaun
    hi_imshaun Posts: 80 Member
    Options
    Looking to add more friends. I have A LOT to lose! Around 100. Feel free to add me. I'll accept all!
  • ClevelandMike159
    ClevelandMike159 Posts: 8 Member
    Options
    Always looking for motivational friends. Feel free to add!
  • riverchick22
    riverchick22 Posts: 1 Member
    Options