Comment here if you want more friends!!

Options

Replies

• grandmasward59
    grandmasward59 Posts: 4 Member
    Options
    Please add me. I am just starting a long journey.
  • Cattlei
    Cattlei Posts: 5 Member
    Options
    Could always use more friends to help me stay on track and vice versa. I love my Keto diet but it’s not always easy. And, I’m pretty new here. :)
  • AnointedBlue
    AnointedBlue Posts: 19 Member
    Options
    I'm new to this app so far seems Cool, I like it. I have been dieting and training since April of this year and dropped 125 pounds~ So i am motivated to try anything that can help me with my Gains in the long run with a friend or two ;) so feel free to add.
  • splodeee
    splodeee Posts: 16 Member
    Options
    Hi! I've been an off and on member for some years now. This final go round has finally stuck and I've lost 55 lbs. (my start weight was wrong so ignore my tracker). I'm looking for anybody who's friendly to be friends with, particularly people who have more than 100 lbs to lose.
  • EzPod
    EzPod Posts: 3 Member
    Options
    Erin from Australia - back on here after falling off the bandwgaon. looking for new friends to help with motivation and anything struggling with
  • ginjennie
    ginjennie Posts: 80 Member
    Options
    Hi currently in the UK and log daily with open dairy. Focusing on fitness at the moment and always up for new friends.
  • SPR86
    SPR86 Posts: 10 Member
    Options
    Starting this up again

I could use some friends, support this time around to make sure that I maintain once I get to my goal weight.

Feel free to add and chat.
  • mehditfaitif
    mehditfaitif Posts: 9 Member
    Options
    hey guys plz add me its my first day here
  • r0wana3
    r0wana3 Posts: 5 Member
    Options
    Hello! Pretty new here, but would love to be added!
  • kalebdeaver3692
    kalebdeaver3692 Posts: 4 Member
    Options
    Hey all, using this app to track my macros for my bulking and cutting cycles