Comment here if you want more friends!!

Options

Replies

• afaulknerscs3205
    Options
    Could definitely use some friends to help me on this journey!
  • MrRed90
    MrRed90 Posts: 88 Member
    Options
    G’day folks gimme an add I’m on daily, could use some extra motivation:)
  • johnw83
    johnw83 Posts: 6,219 Member
    Options
    yes please
  • Jebe75
    Jebe75 Posts: 99 Member
    Options
    Feel free to add me too...
    And if you like to snapchat :
    Jerrymoody666
  • maryannefuller
    maryannefuller Posts: 3 Member
    Options
    I need friends, I’m new to this and really wanna stick to it :)
  • liznevins1
    liznevins1 Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    feel free to add me, i started this with 87 pounds to lose, i have lost 35 so i am getting there, i need some friends to help with support and motivation.
  • laurajeanson86
    laurajeanson86 Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    Hello! Feel free to add me. I started using this app to lose my baby weight. It’s been 2 months and I’ve lost 10kg. Now I’m looking to maintain my weight.
  • amily0451
    amily0451 Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    Add me add me please <3
  • doubleplay_643
    doubleplay_643 Posts: 152 Member
    Options
    I could really use some new friends to help me achieve my last 10 pounds. I sit at a desk all day and it is a struggle to keep the weight off. I have been able to lose a lot of weight doing deskercise's while at work. I am on daily and love the interaction with my fellow MFP teammates. Feel free to add me...please!!!
  • Haloatlas
    Haloatlas Posts: 4 Member
    Options
    Please add me!
  • Mansfield93
    Mansfield93 Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    New to the app but started working out over a year ago. I'm down 50lbs. But I'm stuck now. Any tips would be great.
  • pgb3050
    pgb3050 Posts: 15 Member
    Options
    Yes please!!!!
  • LukerPslim
    LukerPslim Posts: 199 Member
    Options
    hey, I am always looking for friends. Feel free to add me!!