• Jrowson1990
    Jrowson1990 Posts: 5 Member
    Options
    I need help with the motivation.
  • GabbieRunsAllDay
    GabbieRunsAllDay Posts: 10 Member
    Options
    zachduden wrote: »
    I'm always accepting friend requests from motivational and inspirational people, so feel free to add me! Also, leave a comment below if you would like others to add you! :)

I love more friends!
  • marky1965
    marky1965 Posts: 220 Member
    Options
    Hi there, I have just finished the Camiño de Santiago in Spain and getting back into the weights/cardio mix..... anyone want to join me.....add away 😀😀😀
  • blainsgains
    blainsgains Posts: 4 Member
    Options
    Hiiiii! My name's Emma. I've been on here for 30 days, and currently completing week 4 of the Couch to 5k, and trying to incorporate strength training into a cardio heavy lifestyle. I'm a drama grad, live in London and work in a bakery. Looking for pep-peeps and fitness parents to keep me on the right track. :D

Feel free to say hello - it'd be lovely to meet you!
  • AngeliqueBundy
    AngeliqueBundy Posts: 76 Member
    Options
    @zachduden
    Is it cool to add people just ‘cause you love their face? 😁

I tried to add you but either my MFP app is malfunctioning or my phone is. Either way it just keeps saying “Loading...”

Please add me!

Thanks!
  • AngeliqueBundy
    AngeliqueBundy Posts: 76 Member
    Options
    Hiiiii! My name's Emma. I've been on here for 30 days, and currently completing week 4 of the Couch to 5k, and trying to incorporate strength training into a cardio heavy lifestyle. I'm a drama grad, live in London and work in a bakery. Looking for pep-peeps and fitness parents to keep me on the right track. :D

Feel free to say hello - it'd be lovely to meet you!

Hello Emma! I’m Angelique. Nice to meet you!
    Where do I find this “couch to 5k”?
    I don’t know peppy I am right now, but I’m working my way back!
  • TomFit18
    TomFit18 Posts: 2,582 Member
    Options