Comment here if you want more friends!!

Options

Replies

• irishmom0563
    irishmom0563 Posts: 11 Member
    Options
    Hi I am Christina .... I would love to have more friend that can motivate and I love to help others too
  • CRMJ3
    CRMJ3 Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    I've got to lose weight and decrease my BP...that's why I joined. So far, I love it, but I'm still learning to navigate and use mfp, so any help Is greatly appreciated. I don't know how to add friends, soooo...help me out, please.
  • Fitme2016mfp
    Fitme2016mfp Posts: 17 Member
    Options
    Add me everyone, I need more friends!!
  • KaraGainer
    KaraGainer Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    I'm definitely looking for more motivation and would love to have friends on here! I feel like I'm in a rut and can't stay on track. Feel free to add me!
  • MrsQuinones132
    MrsQuinones132 Posts: 24 Member
    Options
    CRMJ3 wrote: »
    I've got to lose weight and decrease my BP...that's why I joined. So far, I love it, but I'm still learning to navigate and use mfp, so any help Is greatly appreciated. I don't know how to add friends, soooo...help me out, please.

To add friends click on a users name and then click on their name again to take you to their profile. Click add friend. Hope that helps :smile:
  • MrsQuinones132
    Options
    Looking for more friends to help me stay motivated.
  • MrsQuinones132
    Options
    jlorch wrote: »
    Active people feel free to add me. Been on here for a few years and finally cleaned up my friends list of in-actives. Always good to have plenty of active friends to chat with. Lost over 60 lbs so far and started my weight loss over as I reset in February. Set new goals and working towards them. Check them out on my profile!

Wow! Way to go, what an accomplishment!
  • JaydedMiss
    JaydedMiss Posts: 4,286 Member
    Options
    Motivation/Chat buddies :)? im 220 pounds looking to lose 50 pounds. No one ever replies to my posts XD
  • tmwoehler