Comment here if you want more friends!!

Options

Replies

• sdb8182
    sdb8182 Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    Feel free to add me, could always use some motivation and good tips!
  • NoorainJehan
    NoorainJehan Posts: 13 Member
    Options
    Exercising videos, hot bods, youtube channels, Facebook quotes, transformation stories...sigh!
    I just had to say, 'you are not going to look like that...until you do something about it'.
    Today I take oath to start living healthy. I challenge myself to eat healthy and stop abusing my body.
    My aim is not to look skinny but look fit and feel good. I've realised it's never to late to start and there's nothing called a dream body, unless you only want to lay there dreaming.
    It's never too late because today is another chance to get it right (:
  • 4waterdragon
    4waterdragon Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    Im new to this signed up yesterday.would love to make new friend and help each other stay motivated.um how do we befriend each other?
    Thanks
  • benjamin1595
    benjamin1595 Posts: 15 Member
    Options
    Hey y'all you can add me if you like keep up the good work everyone
  • BettyWoodlock
    BettyWoodlock Posts: 18 Member
    Options
    Hi I'm pretty new here looking for friends interested in supporting & motivating one another. Add me x
  • beccatneedsaladder
    beccatneedsaladder Posts: 13 Member
    Options
    Returning to MFP and I've a long way to go so I'll be around for quite a while! Add me for support encouragement and fun sparkly emojis
  • jhurthibise
    jhurthibise Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    I'm also returning after being absent for awhile!! I need to get back on track and need all the motivational support I can get!!
  • kneexlyn
    kneexlyn Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    I'm just now getting back into this. I've got 60 pounds to lose by April for my wedding! anyone who wants to help give motivation or wants to receive some, add me (:

• whimsicalwattle