Replies

• fre1ghttra1n87
    fre1ghttra1n87 Posts: 6 Member
    Options
    add me up happy to help anyone become better versions of themselves
  • davekirkby
    davekirkby Posts: 5 Member
    Options
    Hi all i am fairly new to this. I am 39 diabetic looking to support other people and be supported too. Please feel free to add me
  • olkr
    olkr Posts: 31 Member
    Options
    Add me :) I'm Olivia from Switzerland and logging daily with an open diary :smiley:
  • milehighsass
    milehighsass Posts: 47 Member
    Options
    I'm always looking for new friends for support and accountability!
  • Christina7796
    Christina7796 Posts: 1,811 Member
    Options
    New friends are always good!
  • yai05
    yai05 Posts: 21 Member
    Options
    support welcomed :)
  • kjlilgurl
    kjlilgurl Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    I'd love to make new friends to share! :D
  • Looking4Myself
    Looking4Myself Posts: 3 Member
    Options
    Hi everyone!! I'm new here and looking to lose 65 pounds! Looking for accountable, supportive and motivating friends! Feel free to add me!!
  • optiman38
    optiman38 Posts: 109 Member
    Options
    hi anyone trying to lose body fat as the main goal add me colin from oxford for ideas etc.
  • CDT12000
    CDT12000 Posts: 30 Member
    Options
    Ladies, I would love some
    support. Mom of 3!!!
  • maryamf85
    maryamf85 Posts: 4 Member
    Options