Comment here if you want more friends!!

Options

Replies

• TheChangeIsNow
    TheChangeIsNow Posts: 48 Member
    Options
    Day 2 for me. Would love some extra motivation! Feel free to add! We can do this!
  • Yesseniasarriaga
    Yesseniasarriaga Posts: 37 Member
    Options
    Hi, I'm new to the discussion board. Pls feel free to add me.
  • ChanBooker
    ChanBooker Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    I need more friends for the motivation
  • jessedcg
    jessedcg Posts: 304 Member
    Options
    Looking to loose around 40 to start off and building off of that. I am 28 and I am in need of loosing over 100 lbs with 40+ lbs down already. Looking for active members that comment and support each other.
  • lowridershank
    lowridershank Posts: 22 Member
    Options
    I would love new MFP friends too. Anyone can add me.
  • love_minnie
    love_minnie Posts: 22 Member
    Options
    Always looking for more motivation and support. Feel free to add me and we can reach our goals together
  • worthlesswalkers
    worthlesswalkers Posts: 9 Member
    Options
    Would love to have some friends who are like minded and heading down the same path! Being a healthy active weight!
  • R2LLs
    R2LLs Posts: 9 Member
    Options
    Daily motivation!!! Everyone needs it! Feel free to add me! I would add you but MFP app tells me I can't add more than 25 people in a day. And I m tapped out! Lol!
  • sarahxlaidlaw
    sarahxlaidlaw Posts: 3 Member
    Options
    zachduden wrote: »
    I'm always accepting friend requests from motivational and inspirational people, so feel free to add me! Also, leave a comment below if you would like others to add you! :)

• sarahxlaidlaw
    sarahxlaidlaw Posts: 3 Member
    Options