Looking for more female friends around a similar age to me.. I'm 25 :)

Options

Replies

• rh091
    rh091 Posts: 100 Member
    Options
    Im 23 - still have about 25 lbs to lose. feel free to add me :)
  • adriana_910910
    adriana_910910 Posts: 3 Member
    Options
    Hi everyone, I have been very naughty with my food the past 4 years.. (comfortable relationship + baby = weight gain) So I am back on the horse really trying to avoid the junk food demon. Im 23 have a 2 year old daughter and really trying to live a paleo lifestyle but my partner is a sweet and fast food junky and he hates salads and only eats 2 - 3 veggies. so im on my own trying to lose weight and tone up. Hopefully we can all give each other some support. x
  • banks003
    banks003 Posts: 33 Member
    Options
    I'm 26 and could definitely use some support as well. I'm new to MFP and really trying to make a lifestyle change that sticks this time!
  • nks798
    nks798 Posts: 71 Member
    Options
    Well, I am 31 but I feel 21.. haha. Looking for more friends as well to stay on track and keep me accountable :smile: Feel free to add me!!
  • Littleowl101
    Littleowl101 Posts: 80 Member
    Options
    I am 27 and have always been the bigger girl in the group of my friends... Always have their size 2 bodies complaining that they need to lose weight while I am over here just trying to find clothes that fit me! Haha I am new to MFP and my boyfriend is willingly on board to lose weight himself... But I have pcos on top of being a woman so I also need girl friends that aren't dropping weight as quickly as men do :) feel free to add me, I am active on pinterest and I like exchanging new ideas!

Request sent :) my boyfriend is also on this and he's dropping the weight like nothing normal.. It's nice to have girls around to help each other out
  • KisaraKaiba
    KisaraKaiba Posts: 59 Member
    edited July 2015
    Options