Ladies! Find friends here!

Options

Replies

• wilsd0856
    wilsd0856 Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    If anyone would like to add me that would be awesome!
  • MommieRayRay
    MommieRayRay Posts: 4 Member
    Options
    I would love some friends to keep me motivated!
    I think I quit using this the first time because I didn't reach out and make any connections with others on the same journey. Feel free to add me if you like! I'm very excited to share this journey with others who have to smell cookies baking but can't have one! lol
  • niccole_13
    niccole_13 Posts: 35 Member
    Options
    I'm looking for ladies to add who will help me stay motivated and accountable! Comment here if you are looking for someone to help you remain accountable as well! Let's help each other!

We have to stick together ladies! :)

Hi :)
    I'm Nicole. I'm new to this & looking for some ladies to help me remain accountable as well. :)
  • 1ProudHappyWife
    1ProudHappyWife Posts: 63 Member
    Options
    niccole_13 wrote: »
    I'm looking for ladies to add who will help me stay motivated and accountable! Comment here if you are looking for someone to help you remain accountable as well! Let's help each other!

We have to stick together ladies! :)

Hi :)
    I'm Nicole. I'm new to this & looking for some ladies to help me remain accountable as well. :)

Done! ❤️❤️❤️❤️
  • mimiwashe
    mimiwashe Posts: 4 Member
    Options
    I wanna join too! please add me.
  • greymittens
    greymittens Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    Hi ladies! I'm a 24 yr old Aussie who needs as much motivation as possible to keep going :p Would love some more friends for support. Feel free to add so we can smash our goals together B)
  • 1ProudHappyWife
    Options
    Hi ladies! I'm a 24 yr old Aussie who needs as much motivation as possible to keep going :p Would love some more friends for support. Feel free to add so we can smash our goals together B)