Anyone take forskolin diet pill?

Replies

• rebel_26
    rebel_26 Posts: 1,826 Member
    @Timshel_ wrote: »
    I hear moderation and exercise are excellent weight loss tools.

FFS.

Ewww...but that takes time and discipline... ;)

Your AVI scurrrs me
  • lisciousg24
    lisciousg24 Posts: 189 Member
    DTO3167 wrote: »
    I use Alli and it works! Blocks absorption of fats and grease by making the oils come out directly in your BM. Its a great aid in diet and exercise

I wanted to try Alli but heard from a friend that after a couple weeks she'd start leaking grease. Like she'd pass gas and grease came out with it: staining her clothes. So I decided against it.

Really need something that works though. Have a lot of weight I need to drop
    :(

That's only true if you eat excessive grease or fats. If you moderate you will be fine. Plus, its only as your body becomes adjusted. I have been using it for 2 months now and im dropping body fat.

Ugh no!
    No matter why it happens, still not something I'd want to subject myself to
  • ouryve
    ouryve Posts: 572 Member
    But we need to eat and absorb fats. They're full of vitamins and essential fatty acids!
  • mkakids
    mkakids Posts: 1,913 Member
    Sounds too close to foreskin.

Thats the first thought I had too, lol
  • branflakes1980
    branflakes1980 Posts: 2,516 Member
    Up to you, but the saying is no pain, no gain. If you want to get to your dream, you must make sacrifices.

Lol! Sacrificing all of your underwear in the name of fitness and health!
  • Karb_Kween
    Karb_Kween Posts: 2,681 Member

Agreed
  • Noelani1503
    Noelani1503 Posts: 378 Member
    Up to you, but the saying is no pain, no gain. If you want to get to your dream, you must make sacrifices.

So you want to sacrifice actual health to create the perception of health?