Options
13»

Replies

• mari_moulin
    mari_moulin Posts: 3,717 Member
    Options
    aishah_lj wrote: »
    How do i enter my details and how do i know which team im on? Xx

Sorry just now getting in. Were you able to get in? I see you registered already. We will add you to a team shortly.
  • MissDarko
    MissDarko Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    My name is Dorin.This is my first time joining a group. Hope I get to join the right group to challenge me and also encourage each other.
  • aishah_lj
    aishah_lj Posts: 9 Member
    Options
    aishah_lj wrote: »
    How do i enter my details and how do i know which team im on? Xx

Sorry just now getting in. Were you able to get in? I see you registered already. We will add you to a team shortly.

Yeah ive posted my details on the other discussion :)
  • mamacita99
    mamacita99 Posts: 66 Member
    Options
    It says today is the last day to join - is that not the case? Just joined - but would not sure how or where to enter my starting weight - can someone get back to me?
    thank you!
  • ttruhol
    ttruhol Posts: 4,326 Member
    Options
    Hello! Looking forward to this new group! I just joined and put all my information in! Happy New Year everyone!
  • georose01
    georose01 Posts: 8 Member
    Options
    Hi. My name is Christi georose01. I would like to join. I weigh on Saturday and my starting weight is 267
  • Falcon
    Falcon Posts: 853 Member
    edited December 2016
    Options
    georose01 wrote: »
    Hi. My name is Christi georose01. I would like to join. I weigh on Saturday and my starting weight is 267

welcome and follow this link and join the group and post your info in the January registration thread.

http://community.myfitnesspal.com/en/group/114605-kill-the-fat-monthly-weight-loss-challenge
  • mari_moulin
    Options
    mamacita99 wrote: »