dawningr Posts: 387 Member
    Options
    Hello ladies and gent(s).

I'm 5'9 (well 5'8 1/2ish)
    SW over 400 (pre MFP)
    CW 326

Started 28/30

Currently in a 22 sometimes 24.

The majority of the time clean eating, but not super strict. More strength than cardio has changed my shape a lot faster than in previous attempts.

Looking forward to new friends!
  • CocoaHoney72
    CocoaHoney72 Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    Hi! I am also ready on my journey to get fit and stay that way!

My stats are below:

5"8
    241 lbs
    size 16

I am looking for weight loss motivation, help!! :smile:

I'm new to this...and a bit nervous...it was scary typing my stats....:huh:
  • goalss4nika
    goalss4nika Posts: 529 Member
    Options
    Hello to all my Plus Size Beauties :blushing:

I would love to make some new friends who are on the same "weight" page as me. Lol, I offer lots of support :flowerforyou: Anyone can add me, so feel free! #Happy Losing
  • blue730
    blue730 Posts: 7 Member
    Options
    I'm a size 18-20 and want to be a 10-12, I started MFP a week ago plus exercising 5 days a week. My goal is to walk 3 miles a day on my treadmill and just get healthy and be able to wear cute clothes!! I know being 5 foot 2 is not healthy let alone attractive. I would love to have friends here for support and to exchange recipes. I do not cook much but my hubby loves to cook and he is behind me 110% on my weight loss journey.
  • Annie83uk
    Annie83uk Posts: 128
    Options
    i used to be size 24, now i'm 16-18, i can fit into some size 14 clothes. add me and i can help you, i know what it's like. i was 244 pounds now i'm 194 :smile:
  • Ann_Marie_2x_MORE
    Ann_Marie_2x_MORE Posts: 68 Member
    Options
    I'm 5'5 and started off 2 months ago in a size 18, I'm down to a size 16 now :)

SW 260
    CW 240
    GW 130
  • FruitSalad76
    FruitSalad76 Posts: 82 Member
    Options
    Always looking fir new friends.
  • rclarke840
    rclarke840 Posts: 5 Member