Friends who need to lose at least 100 pounds

Options

Replies

• calicogem1
    calicogem1 Posts: 7 Member
    Options
    I need to lose 113. I'm glad you posted this, because I was beginning to wonder if I was the only one that needed to lose over a hundred pounds.
  • MzPooh172513
    MzPooh172513 Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    Hi group :)
    Newbie here. 100 pounds to hope to lose and half way there...add me. Best of luck to all on this journey to getting HEALTHY!! :)
  • SuleenRuuz
    SuleenRuuz Posts: 28 Member
    Options
    Hiya group
    I'm not new to MFP but I haven't used it much for the past year and a half. Lost about 30lbs and haven't really gained any of back! Seeing others succeed definitely motivates me and keeps me on track. Let's do this together so feel free to add me :smiley:
  • m1227mfp
    m1227mfp Posts: 36 Member
    Options
  • Mizdedicated
    Mizdedicated Posts: 40 Member
    Options
    Hi all...My name is Thalia. I have 103 lbs to lose. I am in this to win this!
  • towardaminime
    towardaminime Posts: 27 Member
    Options
    Anyone can friend me. I am just restarting out with about 135 lbs to lose. I was doing pretty good until got sick last winter, then tore tendons in both feet, felt sorry for myself and regained the 20 lbs I had lost.
  • CatMama526
    CatMama526 Posts: 23 Member
    Options
    I have nearly 200 to lose. Feel free to add me! I've been off, but am trying to get back into the swing of mfp again.
  • m1227mfp
    Options
  • Latriciah7
    Latriciah7 Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    I'm looking to lose 80-100 pounds. I love to have friends facing some of the same challenges I am. If you need someone to cheer you on and share what's working or not for me add me...One can never have to many cheering them on.
  • hunhun57
    hunhun57 Posts: 74 Member
    Options