are bra's always this annoying ladies?

Options

Replies

• hookilau
    hookilau Posts: 3,134 Member
    Options
    I have the same problem but I have ordered off of Amazon and have gotten really good comfee bra's, you may want to check them out! :D
    comfy and likely not as expensive! i've avoided ordering online simply because i'm not 100 percent sure my size haha. i do measure but i dont know if i'm measuring properly because it goes up and down a bunch haha

I'm no expert and was wearing the wrong size for the longest myself but, it sounds like you've got the wrong size if the cup is uncomfortably up into your armpit area.

I had the opposite problem, not enough coverage & was experiencing a great deal of spillage. Turned out that all I needed was a larger band size, had nothing to do with cup size. I only found that out by going to the store and trying on a bazillion bras.

After I measured of course so I had a starting point....then there were the different styles....I think what you want is something that is *not* full coverage but not sure if you'll be able to find that if you need a fairly large cup :ohwell:
  • chubaway
    chubaway Posts: 1,645 Member
    Options
    You women have got to stop talking about boobs, and bras, and . . . well, just stop it. :)
  • Crochetluvr
    Crochetluvr Posts: 3,143 Member
    Options
    I have never been as big as some women. My biggest size was a 40D. But I can relate to that situation. I had the same kind of bras with the wire in the side that went up to my armpit....the material was nice but that wire was a killer.

I just bought 2 Body By Victoria wireless bras from VC....absolutely love them! Very comfortable and very supporting
  • wilsoje74
    wilsoje74 Posts: 1,720 Member
    Options
    I'm bigger breasted too but you can find better styles than what you've shown. I have some very comfy ones that are not that high on the sides.
  • seliinac
    seliinac Posts: 336 Member
    Options