Help me feel sane (and antibiotics question)

Options
So last time I was freaking out a bit the folks on the message boards made me feel MUCH better, and I need your help again. Just some background/context info. I am 48 years old, 5'4". I hit my goal in March 2020 (I had been maintaining for a few years until 2018 and then gained about 25 pounds which I kept on until I hit goal again in March 2020). I have been very successfully maintaining at between 119 - 121 almost without exception from March - July. My original goal range had been 125-130, but my body naturally moved me to the 120-125 range which I consider my current goal range. I am quite active (run 3-4 days a week and do a barre (strength training) class 3 days a week and log about 17K-20K steps a day) and need about 2100 calories a day to maintain my weight generally.

The week of July 12th my husband and I went on vacation and rented a cabin. I weighed 120.6 on the day I left for vacation. I was gone 7 days. By choice, I definitely indulged during vacation - a lot. I drank a lot (every day) and ate a lot (including a lot of high calorie foods and dessert every day). I probably over did it, but I was aware of what I was doing and made those choices and I am fine with that. I went on two hikes and I did two barre classes over the week, but was well below 10K each day (except for perhaps the hiking days).