I'm wanting to lose another 84 pounds who's with me

Options
I'm on a journey to lose 84 pounds and I know it will not happen overnight my goal is to have it gone a year from now I'm going to work very hard at meeting this goal and drinking more water which I've been doing lately as I work in a warehouse for 10 hours a day 4 days a week. Please feel free to add me as a friend and we can support each other .

Replies

• ThroughTheNever86
    Options
    You got this! I am juat getting rolling on my journey to lose over 200!
  • Megan_smartiepants1970
    Megan_smartiepants1970 Posts: 39,054 Member
    Options
    I had a total of 129 lbs to lose ... I have lost 38 lbs... 91 more to go ...we got this :)
  • black_diamonds_8
    black_diamonds_8 Posts: 3 Member
    Options
    I'm on a journey to lose 84 pounds and I know it will not happen overnight my goal is to have it gone a year from now I'm going to work very hard at meeting this goal and drinking more water which I've been doing lately as I work in a warehouse for 10 hours a day 4 days a week. Please feel free to add me as a friend and we can support each other .

Hi there, I tried sending a request but received an error. Feel free to add me 😊. And best of luck with your journey!
  • alisampm
    alisampm Posts: 182 Member
    Options
    I’m down 55 pounds with 80 to go to my dream goal. Feel free to add me. ❤️👏🏼
  • LynnBBQ72
    LynnBBQ72 Posts: 151 Member
    Options
    I'm back again... lost 50 lbs here about 4 years ago, gained it all back. I'm 5'5" and weigh 234. Goal weight is 140-150, and I know it will take a year or more. My mistake last time was starving myself and losing weight too fast, so I need friends who are on a realistic long-term journey. Feel free to add me as a friend!
  • NovusDies
    NovusDies Posts: 8,940 Member
    edited October 2020
    Options