Losing 40 for good! Be on my team.

Options

Replies

• slimMe77
    slimMe77 Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    Please add me! Im just getting started for the 3rd time but hopedully with some support I will stay on task. Ive lost 3lbs this week! Id like to lose 60lbs and get back to the slim and healthy me I remember. It wasnt that long ago...less than 5 yrs. Im ready for the challenge.
  • s93jeep
    Options
    I am in as well. Add me.
  • MzzFaith
    MzzFaith Posts: 337 Member
    Options
    Count me in
  • chelstakencharge
    chelstakencharge Posts: 1,021 Member
    Options
    Glad to see you are stepping up to get yourself back in shape!!!! You can do this!!!
  • missbutton82
    missbutton82 Posts: 151 Member
    Options
    I could lose 40 as well, ya'll feel free to add me! I could use all the love and support I can get. I'll dish it back! :)
  • uncharted01
    uncharted01 Posts: 105 Member
    Options
    My overall goal is to lose about 45 lbs and I'm down about 8 so far! All are welcome to add me! :smile: I'm on this site regularly and love a good support team!!!
  • lknjohnson
    lknjohnson Posts: 351 Member
    Options
    Count me in and add if you like
  • kellyoldani
    kellyoldani Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    I want to lose 40 lbs as well - ready to really do it this time. But I need the support!! Please add if you want.
  • jpetcoff
    jpetcoff Posts: 6 Member
    Options
    I'm in too!
  • annsmall1984
    annsmall1984 Posts: 10 Member
    Options
    I also am wanting to lose 40 pounds. And am very new to fitnesspal. I just had my third child 8 weeks ago, and well this time around it really took a toll. The pregnancy was medically complicated which resulted in bed rest. So after 4 months of doing nothing, I really gained the weight and turned to squish.

I have a gym membership but I just don't want to leave the baby alone yet and I'm so tired. Its just hard this time I guess.
  • Dancing_Laeti
    Dancing_Laeti Posts: 752 Member