I want to eat less and move more

Options

Replies

• Fullsterkur_woman
    Fullsterkur_woman Posts: 2,712 Member
    Options
    If you want loose weight, I do not sugguest cutting down the amount you eat. Eat lot but healthy. If you want to loose weight or even get toned, you will have to make sacrifices and eat more clean. You can't eat less but enjoy hamburgers and pizza. Dieting is all about balance so as long as you eat healthy and what you want in moderation, along with exercise you should see results within weeks. Moving more and eating less will only make you feel dizzy and weak. I changed to a healthier lifestyle 3 months ago and these tips really helped. I am not a professional but based on a lot of people I know who are on a fitness journey, these advices have helped.
    Oh. Hey, thanks a bunch! :flowerforyou:
  • MireyGal76
    MireyGal76 Posts: 7,334 Member
    Options
    sounds suspicious.

are you going to jumpstart your metabolism at any point?

Yeah, I'm just waiting for my husband to come home with the jumper cables.

that sounds like sexy time... TMI OP, TMI!!!
  • Achrya
    Achrya Posts: 16,913 Member
    Options
    If you want loose weight, I do not sugguest cutting down the amount you eat. Eat lot but healthy. If you want to loose weight or even get toned, you will have to make sacrifices and eat more clean. You can't eat less but enjoy hamburgers and pizza. Dieting is all about balance so as long as you eat healthy and what you want in moderation, along with exercise you should see results within weeks. Moving more and eating less will only make you feel dizzy and weak. I changed to a healthier lifestyle 3 months ago and these tips really helped. I am not a professional but based on a lot of people I know who are on a fitness journey, these advices have helped.

*considers brownie themed ticker*

K. Seems legit.
  • downsizinghoss
    downsizinghoss Posts: 1,035 Member
    Options