April Is the Cruelest Month --CHALLENGE

Options

Replies

• MamaEasler
    Options
    Im so in. Send some friend requests to MamaEasler and we can cheer each other on.
  • thanson563
    thanson563 Posts: 75 Member
    Options
    I'm in. I'm switching over from low carb (Atkins) to low cal (because I had no energy and felt like I was dying) and can use all the support I can get. I'm a total newbie, feel free to add me and tell me what I'm doing!
  • CindyB97
    CindyB97 Posts: 146 Member
    Options
    Argh, I ate so much tonight! I guess you could call it a binge, haven't done that in a long time. I went over by 600 calories. I have been hungry all week, so I'm wondering if my body just needed more calories this week for some reason. I've also been really tired. I don't eat the TDEE amount because that is confusing to me, instead I eat what MFP recommends (right now it's at 1320). It seems a little low but I do get extra calories if I've been active enough (I have a Jawbone that syncs with MFP).

A little nervous about weighing on Saturday, but I'll do it anyway and see where I'm at.
  • quinne0320
    quinne0320 Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    im in
  • jakeya16
    jakeya16 Posts: 40
    Options
    Sounds great! I'm down:)
  • kayduro
    kayduro Posts: 249 Member
    Options
    I had to readjust my goals today because I am losing too fast. 3 lbs in 3 days. Plus, I was just too hungry and I know I don't have to (and shouldn't have to) starve myself. I think it's safe to say I'm gonna meet my goal by the end f the month. feeling happy:):drinker:
  • Sweetie_darling
    Sweetie_darling Posts: 123 Member
    Options
    Lost 600g this morning :) (about 1.3lbs)

Happy days!

Healthy day today- lots of exercise and within calories.

Xx
  • Jodyraedoula
    Jodyraedoula Posts: 69 Member
    Options
    The day went well yesterday I ended up at the GYM with some friends. Stayed in my calorie goal. I am on track for doing the same today.
  • dianalee9