Tall Ladies! What is your Goal Weight?

Options

Replies

• Amberbcox
    Options
    Well, I'm 6'3" tall, 40 years old, mother of a 2 1/2 yr old little girl. I wear any where from size 13 womens to size 14 mens running shoe. I started this time at 363 lbs. I'm down 8 pounds. I would be happy to get back to 300 pounds. I weighed 181 pounds when I graduated high school at 6'1". I had a basketball coach try to get me to lose weight. I looked sick and had more muscles than I care to have. 110 is totally unhealthy. Learn to be happy in your own skin and learn healthy habits NOW. It's hard to start over when you get older.
  • KeshiaBanks
    KeshiaBanks Posts: 24 Member
    Options
    I am 5'10 and 140 and don't want to lose more. I am toning up and building muscles now.
  • KeshiaBanks
    Options
    Fashion models of 6.1 height are usually 120-125. And those are the runway high fashion models, meaning those veeeeeeery skinny biatches.
    I found online that Cindy Crawford now is 145 pounds and she's 5.11 or so. I think she looks great.

It depends on your body and bones, I think between 145 to 160 would look great on you.

Do you mind posting a picture?

Yep
  • KeshiaBanks
    Options
    Weird, your profile says you're 35. You must really be bored.

lmao
  • KeshiaBanks
    Options
    But your profile said you're 35?.:sad:
  • emeraldbee
    Options
    I'm around 5'10 - 5'11 and am my goal weight is about 150 x
  • tracymayo1
    tracymayo1 Posts: 445 Member
    Options
    I am 5ft 11in and my starting weight was 193lbs.
    My goal weight is 165lbs - because that was a weight I was happy at previously.
    I will see when I get there if I am still content or not - but 110 is WAY too low in my opinion. I weighed 120lbs when I was 12... and I was my healthy weight...
  • mmd575
    mmd575 Posts: 88 Member
    Options
    Not super tall but I'm 5'7" and I am aiming for somewhere around 145-155, as I get closer to that range I will see what weight suits me best.