Monday weigh in group! Let's get one started!

Options

Replies

• jnchorn
    jnchorn Posts: 250 Member
    Options
    Hi there! I weigh in every Monday morning. I would love to have some fellow members. :)
  • RaeBella13
    Options
    To all of our new joiners: IT IS NEVER, EVER TOO LATE TO JOIN! I'm loving the participation!

If we're gonna weigh in together every week, we should get to know eachother! So I'll go first!

I'm Rachel, I'm 26, I work as a trainer for HSBC Mortgage. I live in Buffalo, NY, and apart from the snow, I love it! I'm born and rasied here, and it really is an awesome city! I love dogs, and have a Golden Retriever, Tucker. I'm newly single, and surprisingly loving it. I love the outdoors; camping, hiking, bonfires, etc. I looooove the Dave Matthews Band, tattoos, hockey (Buffalo Sabres), football (Buffalo Bills), and baseball (Boston Red Sox). I've been overweight since I was a kid and never really let it affect me too much, but I've reached the point where it is. So here I am, taking charge!!!!

How about everyone else?
  • fuzzymel
    fuzzymel Posts: 400 Member
    Options
    Last week 156.6
    This week 157.2

I have no issue with the gain because the week before I lost 3lbs. My average loss is 1lb a week so I was just hoping to maintain this week anyway.
  • hutchins123
    hutchins123 Posts: 42 Member
    Options
    If we're gonna weigh in together every week, we should get to know eachother! So I'll go first!

Ok, here's my story (short version)