What do you do for fun?

Options
MsMe79
MsMe79 Posts: 54
I know this has probably been done lots of times before, please humour me :)

So what do you do in your spare time that you love doing?

I'm a muso. I sing, play piano, violin, clarinet and recently gotten serious and getting right into guitar. I am a songwriter, and I guess my genre is more country style, but I love all music.

I also love traveling, I have been to London, Paris, Krakow and the USA twice. Can't wait to do more travel.

I've recently started to enjoy cooking, and that is exciting and love trying things.

So what do you love doing?

Replies

• nickyevans
    nickyevans Posts: 216 Member
    Options
    I love going to the gym, it helps that hubby also loves going to the gym so we go together, he does most of the same classes as me, although he draws the line at Zumba lol. I also love playing piano, I started learning last March and am preparing for doing my grade 1. I love playing with our puppy Smudge and mooching about doing stuff round our vegetable garden. I live right by the Brecon Beacons so taking Smudge walking around the national park and the other forestry commission sites near us is brilliant. I also love camping and am really happy the weather is getting warmer so weekends away will start soon!
  • hannahncakes
    Options
    I love to read pretty much anything I can get my hands on & I enjoy writing I write short stories, poetry and fanfiction. I also love playing with my 3 year old daughter :smile:
  • Vendorf70
    Options
    I love to build and fly RC planes.

I play guitar and piano, which is great for relaxing. :)

I also love to do stuff on my computer, programming robots, drawing 3D and making music.
  • Navie42
    Navie42 Posts: 152
    Options
    I love to read, play video games, and work on my photography.
  • Rosie958r
    Rosie958r Posts: 160 Member
    Options
    I love swimming.
    I absolutely adore scuba diving. It's my passion.
    Diving Holiday in December!