BEEFore and Now

Options

Replies

• PrincessLaundry
    PrincessLaundry Posts: 2,758 Member
    Options
    You are really looking good princess!! How long did it take you to lose the weight?

I REALLY started getting serious in April. I started logging here in May. So 3 months. Amazing, because I've been complaining about this particular weight for over 6 years!!! 34.gif
  • Healthier_Me
    Healthier_Me Posts: 5,600 Member
    Options
    Great job Lawndry!!!
    You are such a cutie patootie!
  • Lexino
    Lexino Posts: 153 Member
    Options
    You look so great! Great job!!:bigsmile:
  • back2beingme
    Options
    Good job missy! Keep it up-and don't forget to send some good loss thoughts this way!!:flowerforyou: :drinker:
  • PedalHound
    PedalHound Posts: 1,625 Member
    Options
    Lookin great Laundry :drinker: :drinker: :drinker: Great Job!! :bigsmile:
  • jlwhelan1
    jlwhelan1 Posts: 664
    Options
    RRRRRRRRrrrrrrrrrrrRRRRRRRRRrrrrrRRRRrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
    You look great in both photos.

(I made the RRrrrRR sound out loud and one of my dogs jumped into my lap:laugh: .)
    I totally get the extra pounds on short, er, petite frames. I'm all of 4'11" and muscular.

But, back you to. Congrats. Woot! Hubba Hubba. RRRrrrRRRRRRrrrr.
    You're looking fantastic.
  • Carrie6o6
    Carrie6o6 Posts: 1,443 Member
    Options
    Wow congrats!! I cant believe 23lbs made that big of a difference!! Not saying your were bad lookin before haha we werent, but I didnt think 20lbs was much of anything
  • watch48win
    watch48win Posts: 1,668 Member
    Options
    I think you look wonderful in both photos!
  • PrincessLaundry
    Options
    Wow congrats!! I cant believe 23lbs made that big of a difference!! Not saying your were bad lookin before haha we werent, but I didnt think 20lbs was much of anything