Favourite K-Cup?

Options
Hey guys!

I know there are a lot of Keurig users out there and I'm new to this awesome contraption. Just wondering what your favourite k-cups are?

I've tried quite a few and so far the best has been Van Houtte's Vanilla Cupcake. SO good!!!

Just wondering what your faves are!

Oh and the one I've liked the least so far has been the Raspberry Chocolate Truffle. :/

Replies

• dlaplume2
    dlaplume2 Posts: 1,658 Member
    Options
    Ditto on the rasberry truffle. I can't even stand the smell, and I love rasberries.

Foldgers makes a vanilla biscotti I love and I also love the blueberry and the pumkin spice.
  • Drunkadelic
    Drunkadelic Posts: 948 Member
    Options
    omg those sound awesome!! I really need to start ordering mine online so I can get awesome flavors like that! They only have the generic ones at the store :(
  • Drunkadelic
    Drunkadelic Posts: 948 Member
    Options
    omg those sound awesome!! I really need to start ordering mine online so I can get awesome flavors like that! They only have the generic ones at the store :(
  • LemonCitron
    LemonCitron Posts: 116 Member
    Options

I got mine at the Van Houtte online store. And once you spend $200 you get 10% off then after $600 (I think) it's 15% off. Have fun! I went a little nuts... :P
  • LemonCitron
    Options
    Ditto on the rasberry truffle. I can't even stand the smell, and I love rasberries.

Foldgers makes a vanilla biscotti I love and I also love the blueberry and the pumkin spice.

Where did you get these???? I want to try the pumpkin spice!!
  • Pebble321
    Pebble321 Posts: 6,554 Member
    Options
    I assume you aren't talking about a really large size bra??
    Off to google "k-cups" now .

Oh I see, it's a coffee/ beverage maker. I can't even begin to understand how a pumpkin flavoured coffee would work - guess I'd just need to try it!
  • pjrisher
    pjrisher Posts: 152
    Options
    I like Cafe Escapes Chai Latte!