my 30ds results...and hopefully pics

Options
tinachris14
tinachris14 Posts: 93 Member
Hi everyone! Just wanted to share with you my results from the 30 day shred, this is my first time uploading a pic on here so if it doesn't work, please bear with me :smile: And let me apologize for the pic quality, they were taken by my 7 year old. I did the 30ds everyday, except 2 days in the end because of the intense heat. And I want to thank my mfp friends, I don't have a lot of friends on here but the ones I do have helped me through this and gave me words of encouragement everyday, and I am so thankful for that! I still have a long way to go on my weight loss journey but I feel the 30ds was a great starting workout for me!

Start weight : 200 lbs
Neck : 12.5
Bust : 40.5
Arm : 11.5
Thigh : 26.5
Calf : 15.5
Waist : 41
Hips : 48

End weight : 191 lbs
Neck : 12
Bust : 38
Arm : 11
Thigh : 23.5
Calf : 15
Waist : 38.5
Hips : 44.5

Total loss : 9 lbs!!!! yay:smile:
Neck : .5
Bust : 2.5
Arm : .5
Thigh : 3
Calf : .5
Waist : 2.5
Hips : 3.5
Total inches lost : 13!!! woot woot!!!

GEDC1098-1.jpg
GEDC1103-1.jpg
GEDC1101-1.jpg

Replies

• jayb123x
    jayb123x Posts: 138
    Options
    Congratulations! I don't know if it is just my work computer but the pics are cut off. I can only see about 10% of the after pic's.

edit- I can see all of the bottom pic. Very noticable difference on your stomach. Great job!!
  • tinachris14
    Options
    sorry! im trying to fix that now:laugh:
  • meggers123
    meggers123 Posts: 711 Member
    Options
    The first "after" pic is cut off... but you look awesome in the others! I am on day 3 of the 20DS and you are an inspiration!
    Yahoo!
  • MsKeelah919
    MsKeelah919 Posts: 332 Member
    Options
    You look great!!
  • wickedcricket
    wickedcricket Posts: 1,246 Member
    Options