Lose 10lbs in August Challenge

Options

Replies

• sparetirebegone
    sparetirebegone Posts: 92 Member
    Options
    How do you send a friend request??!

Just click on the person's picture that you want to send a request to and click on add friend :)
  • pawhitap
    Options
    I would like to join I'm new to My Fitness pal and I need to understand how to do it. This is an awesome incentive for me as my 36 bday is August 18th. Please tell me what I need to do I really want to join .:embarassed:
  • crawford16_2012
    Options
    I'm so in. Team Blue is boss
  • sheBB
    sheBB Posts: 573 Member
    Options
    Calorie burn today - I burned around 750 cals through exercise. I worked a load at work, and did 45 mins of Zumba... Surprised myself at being motivated to exercise so much!

Looking forward to the rest of the week to keep surprising myself, and hopefully to impress everyone/myself on Friday with the weigh-in!

Samvanz you go girl!!! woohoo, Zumba, gotta love it. Ok you've motivated me I'm off to do an hour or so. Good luck to us all. Have a fabulous day!
  • kristenwilcox
    Options
    Thank you!
  • crawford16_2012
    Options
    I'm team Blue in the challenge too. I think team mates should friend up. So join me and we'll bring the challenge down!!
  • baypathgradLyns
    baypathgradLyns Posts: 639 Member
    Options
    I need some ideas for the Purple Team guys -- I WILL NOT be reduced to calling us "THE BARNEYS" -- I don't care how much I like his raindrop song!!!

This reminds me of when I wore a purple dress to work for Halloween, and my lovely boss made cracks at me and told me I looked like Barney :/
  • dltaylor8
    Options
    IM IN, And READY!!!!!!!!!!
  • baypathgradLyns
    baypathgradLyns Posts: 639 Member
    Options
    2 more full days after today until our 1st official weigh-in!! eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeek.

How's everyone doing out there?!?!? :smile: