PICS - BF & After - Need Belly HELP!

Options
13»

Replies

• poisongirl6485
    poisongirl6485 Posts: 1,487 Member
    Options
    LMAO if that's a big belly. Really? Maybe it's not all muscle, but c'mon now. It's not big by any stretch of the imagination.
  • beccab84
    beccab84 Posts: 7 Member
    Options
    CARDIO CARDIO CARDIO!!!! You can do all the situps in the world but if you don't lose belly fat you will never see your abs. Have you ever thought about trying Isanity? It's a high cardio and resistance program. It is AMAZING!!!! I am going on my third week and I can already tell a difference in my body. I am so excited to see my 60 day pictures compared to my day 1 pictures. Also Turbo Fire is an amazing high cardio program as well. I am an Independent Team Beachbody coach and I'd be happy to help you in anyway that I can!!
  • mislove68
    mislove68 Posts: 240
    Options
    I am strict on my diet Sunday-Friday. Saturday is the day I will eat sweets or have a few beers. Just make sure on that day you still get PLENTY of water so you can flush out the toxic stuff. I noticed my belly has gone down a ton. Also I only do strength training with a 5 minute run for warm up. And what else I have noticed shrinking my belly is myotatic crunch and cat vomit crunch.

So my best advice is no sugar treats and now low carbs 6 days of the week. And eat plenty of protein.
  • evelyn602
    evelyn602 Posts: 43 Member
    Options
    Have you tried some strength training? You sounds a lot like me my weight fluctuates around the same 5lbs too but I tried the 30day shred,6 week 6pack and now I'm on phase 2 of p90x even though I'm still the same weight I dropped 2 pants sizes everything feeling sucked it now for me lol.
  • gponter79
    gponter79 Posts: 124 Member
    Options
    Hmmmmm.... you look damn hot to me!! well done x
  • goodbyeexcess
    Options
    Lower your sodium intake...salt makes one bloat like CRAZY...