New Zealand Group!!!

Options

Replies

• emmab0902
    emmab0902 Posts: 2,337 Member
    Options
    If anyone wants to add me on facebook i can add you to the nz group - my facebook is http://www.facebook.com/emmab1970
  • Brainsurgeon
    Brainsurgeon Posts: 26 Member
    Options
    I wish I was from New Zealand... :*(

I'll adopt you as an honorary kiwi ;)
  • emmab0902
    emmab0902 Posts: 2,337 Member
    Options
  • Smurftastic
    Smurftastic Posts: 36 Member
    Options
    Hi guys,

I'm 20 years old, from Wellington and I am a 4th year uni student. I put on weight as I got really lazy and ate fast food all the time :tongue:.
  • m0sher_chick
    Options
    Hi Everyone,

Zoe from Auckland here. I am new to MFP, am 23yo and have always been a bit porky. I work 40 hours a week as a teacher and am in my 3rd year of studying towards my diploma by correspondence so time isn't on my side.. However I can change my food intake.

SW: 81kg
    GW: 65kg
    GW By xmas: as close to 70kg as possible.

I am highly motivated to get there!! This support system is great!
  • starz13
    starz13 Posts: 23 Member
    Options
    I'm from wellington...have a 18month old son and a wondeful husband.

I put on alot of weight during pregnancy and want to get back down to 64kgs...currently i am 82.2

i would love to be 77 by xmas
  • amandanzgirl
    amandanzgirl Posts: 79 Member
    Options
  • amandanzgirl
    amandanzgirl Posts: 79 Member
    Options
    If anyone wants to add me on facebook i can add you to the nz group - my facebook is http://www.facebook.com/emmab1970

I sent you a friend request on FB, my name is Amanda H
  • 4littlemonkeys
    Options

Have sent a request....I'm Kerry N. :)
  • kiwipearls
    Options
    Hey there, I am 36, 2 kids - 13 year old and a 10 year old.

Gained weight due to back pain meds. Weened myself off of them after getting my back strengthened by exercise.

Now hoping to lose weight so I am keep up with my kids and partner.